Ambassadors

The Chamber Ambassadors are the good will arm of the Chamber. They greet and check in at Monthly Chamber Events. Their duties also include attending ribbon cuttings, grand openings, groundbreakings, open houses, and annual chamber and community events.

Attendance at events is very important to the Ambassadors.  Ambassadors receive 1 point for every Chamber event attended. And 2 points for last minute add on events and weekend events. These points are then tallied for “Ambassador of the Year”, an award which is given at the Annual Awards Banquet.

Monthly Ambassador Meetings are normally held on the 1st Thursday of the month at 11:30am at Sam & Louie's Pizzeria (2949 N 204th, Elkhorn, NE). If you are interested in becoming a Chamber Ambassador, please contact the Chamber Office wdccc@wdccc.org for more information.

Alan Hauschild_120x150
Alan Hauschild
Heritage Financial Services LLC
1010 South 120th St, Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68154
Cell: 402-201-4006
Bill Madden
Color 9 Creative, Inc.

Omaha, NE
Office: 402-312-5722
bill@color9creative.com

 
Brandi Ballan
Brandi Ballan
Great Southern Bank
1020 S 179th Court
Omaha, NE 68118
Office: 402-758-8717
bballan@greatsouthernbank.com

Carlie Johnston_120x150
Carlie Johnston
Midland Insurance Agency
1918 N 203rd St
Elkhorn, NE 68022
Office: 402-934-1075
Cell: 402-340-5708
Carrie Weiler_120x150
Carrie Weiler
Union Bank & Trust Company
2720 S. 177th St
PO Box 542080
Omaha, NE 68154
Office: 402-827-6989
Cell: 402-218-0533
Casanova Brooks
Casanova Brooks
Berkshire Hathaway
13340 California St.
Omaha, NE  68154
Office: (402)-493-4663
Cell: (402)-680-7616
casanova.brooks@bhhsamb.com

Chris Coffman
Arkfeld Wealth Strategies - Chris Coffman
3512 N 163rd Plaza
Omaha, NE 68116
Office: 402-933-1970
chris.coffman@wfafinet.com

Dan DeSive
Dan DeSive
eSpark Media
10828 Old Mill Rd, Ste #5
Omaha, NE 68154
Office: 402-214-5053
Daryl Ragan
American Interstate Bank
15909 West Maple Rd
Omaha, NE
Office: 402-932-9000
dragan@americaninterstatebank.com

Diane Stewart
Security National Bank
1120 S. 101st St.
Omaha, NE 68124
Office: 402-221-0105
dstewart@snbomaha.com

Frank Axiotes
Cox Business
401 N 117th St
Omaha, NE 68154
Office: 402-934-0619
frank.axiotes@cox.com

Jake Stroh
Jake Stroh
Farm Bureau Financial Services
16909 Lakeside Hills Plaza 112
Omaha, NE 68130
Office: 402-218-2630
Cell: 402-560-2183
Jacob.Stroh@fbfs.com

Katie Anderson
Indian Creek
3825 N 202nd St
Elkhorn, NE 68022
Office: 402-289-0900
KatieA@theclubatindiancreek.com

Kristi Taylor
People's Mortgage
1807 N 169th Plz, Ste B
Omaha, NE 68118
402-699-9757
ktaylor@peoplesmortgage.com
243
Kristina Krumme

Elk Ridge Village Retirement Community
19400 Elk Ridge Dr
Elkhorn, NE 68022
Office: 402-312-1198
kristina.krumme@elkridgeseniorliving.com

Laurie Cradick
ACCESS Bank
203 N 180th St
Omaha, NE 68118
Office: 402-281-4585
lcradick@accessbank.com

Lisa Harbin photo
Lisa Harbin
CBS HOME - Tag Team
15950 W Dodge Rd
Omaha, NE 68118
Office: 402-630-2192
lisa.harbin@cbshome.com

Lyndsey Ritchison
ACCESS Bank
203 N 180th St
Omaha, NE 68118
Office: 402-281-4585
lritchison@accessbank.com

Matt Craddick
Matt Cradick
Husker Hammer Siding, Windows & Roofing
1406 Veterans Dr.
Elkhorn, NE 68022
Office: 402-894-9525
matt@huskerhammer.com

Meg Tentinger
Meg Tentinger
Great Southern Bank
1020 S 179th Court
Omaha, NE 68118
Office: 402-758-87171
mtentinger@greatsouthernbank.com

Michele Magner
Brookestone Meadows
600 Brookestone Meadows Plz
Elkhorn, NE 68022
Office: 402-289-2696
mmagner@vhsmail.com
Michelle Bourque
Michelle Bourque
Residence Inn Omaha West
18202 Cumming St
Omaha, NE 68022
402-289-9500
michelleb@intermountainhotels.com
 
Michelle Hurt
Michelle Hurt
Chariots 4 Hope
Omaha, NE
Cell: 402-516-8301
info@chariots4hope.org

Nick Petersen
Nick Petersen
UMB Bank
16929 Burke St.
Omaha, NE 68118
Office: 402-779-4516
Nicholas.Petersen@umb.com

Patrick Morris
Farmers Insurance
13750 Millard Ave, Suite 150
Omaha, NE 68137
402-533-3984
pmorris@farmersagent.com

Puja Kandel
Puja Kandel
CMIT Solutions of West Omaha
14301 FNB Parkway, Ste 100
Omaha, NE 68154
Office: 402-507-5259
pkandel@cmitsolutions.com

Sara-Starr-Headshot
Sara Starr
Home2 Suites By Hilton
17889 Chicago St
Omaha, NE 68118
Office: 402-289-9886
sara.starr@hilton.com

Sally Vandeberghe
Custom Blinds & Design
1105 S 180th St
Omaha, NE 68130
Office: 402-895-9900
sallyv@customblindsdesign.com

Will Cummings
Farm Bureau Financial Services Will Cummings Agency
1805 N 169th Plz Suite B
Omaha, NE 68118
Office: 402-913-3126
william.cummings@fbfs.com

Zack Braezeale
Zack Breazeale
Wells Fargo Bank, N.A.
10010 Regency Circle
Omaha, NE 68114
Office: 402-384-5502
zackary.breazeale@wellsfargo.com

Upcoming Events



New Members