Ambassadors

The Chamber Ambassadors are the good will arm of the Chamber. They greet and check in at Monthly Chamber Events. Their duties also include attending ribbon cuttings, grand openings, groundbreakings, open houses, and annual chamber and community events.

Attendance at events is very important to the Ambassadors.  Ambassadors receive 1 point for every Chamber event attended. And 2 points for last minute add on events and weekend events. These points are then tallied for “Ambassador of the Year”, an award which is given at the Annual Awards Banquet.

Monthly Ambassador Meetings are normally held on the 1st Thursday of the month at 11:30am at Sam & Louie's Pizzeria (2949 N 204th, Elkhorn, NE). If you are interested in becoming a Chamber Ambassador, please contact the Chamber Office wdccc@wdccc.org for more information.

Alan Hauschild_120x150
Alan Hauschild
Heritage Financial Services LLC
1010 South 120th St, Suite 200
Omaha, NE 68154
Cell: 402-201-4006
Angela Schroeder
Angela Schroeder
TAGG - Together a Greater Good
17117 Oak Drive, Suite A
Omaha, NE  68130
(402) 694-8904
angela@togetheragreatergood.com

Brandi Ballan
Brandi Ballan
Great Southern Bank
1020 S 179th Court
Omaha, NE 68118
Office: 402-758-8717
bballan@greatsouthernbank.com

Carrie Graham 2017
Carrie Graham

UMB Bank
16929 Burke St
Omaha, NE 68118
Cell: 605-366-7573
Carrie.Graham@umb.com

Carrie Weiler_120x150
Carrie Weiler
Union Bank & Trust Company
2720 S. 177th St
PO Box 542080
Omaha, NE 68154
Office: 402-827-6989
Cell: 402-218-0533
Dan DeSive
Dan DeSive
eSpark Media
10828 Old Mill Rd, Ste #5
Omaha, NE 68154
Office: 402-214-5053
Daryl Ragan
American Interstate Bank
15909 West Maple Rd
Omaha, NE
Office: 402-932-9000
dragan@americaninterstatebank.com

Doug Cunningham Midland Insurance
Doug Cunningham
Midland Insurance Agency

1918 N 203rd Street
Elkhorn, NE  68022
Work: (402) 934-1075
Cell: (402) 360-3775
doug@midlandinsagency.com 

Drew Mickle 2017
Drew Mickle
Veridian Credit Union
15001 W. Maple Rd
Omaha, NE 68116
Work: 402-609-5942 
DrewRM@veridiancu.org

Garrett Deeds
Skyline Vision Care
1311 S 204th St.
Elkhorn, NE 68022
402-964-2225
garrettdeeds@gmail.com

Frank Axiotes
Frank Axiotes
SEi
2238 S. 156 Cir
Omaha, NE  68130
(402) 778-3720 Direct
faxiotes@sei-security.com 

James Thompson 2017 a
James Thompson
Elkhorn Computer Service
2720 N 206th Street
Elkhorn, NE 68022
Work: 402-350-0372
james@ElkhornService.com 

Jeri Small Photo
Jeri Homolka

Benefit Choices Nebraska
13520 California Street, Ste 200
Omaha, NE  68154
402-980-5532
jeri@benefitchoicesnebraska.com


Joe Finelli 2017
Joe Finelli
Cibola at Morgan Stanley
13625 California St. #400
Omaha, NE 68154
Work: 402-399-6149
joe.finelli@morganstanley.com

Jordon Zach 4-15-14 a
Jordon Zach
Foundation One Bank
4141 N 156th Street, Suite 101
Omaha, NE 68116
Work: 531-215-0060
 jzach@foundationonebank.com

Kristina Krumme
Kristina Krumme

Elk Ridge Village Retirement Community
19400 Elk Ridge Dr
Elkhorn, NE 68022
Office: 402-312-1198
kristina.krumme@elkridgeseniorliving.com

Lisa Harbin photo
Lisa Harbin
CBS HOME - Tag Team
15950 W Dodge Rd
Omaha, NE 68118
Office: 402-630-2192
lisa.harbin@cbshome.com

Matt Cradick Husker Hammer_copy
Matt Cradick
Husker Hammer Siding, Windows & Roofing
1406 Veterans Dr.
Elkhorn, NE 68022
Office: 402-894-9525
matt@huskerhammer.com

Meg Tentinger
Meg Tentinger
Great Southern Bank

1020 S 179th Court
Omaha, NE 68118
Office: 402-758-87171
mtentinger@greatsouthernbank.com


Michele Magner
Michele Magner

Brookestone Meadows
600 Brookestone Meadows Plz
Elkhorn, NE 68022
Office: 402-289-2696
mmagner@vhsmail.com

Michelle Bourque 2017 a_copy
Michelle Bourque
Residence Inn Omaha West
18202 Cumming St
Omaha, NE 68022
402-289-9500
michelleb@intermountainhotels.com

 
Michelle Hurt
Michelle Hurt
Chariots 4 Hope
Omaha, NE
Cell: 402-516-8301
info@chariots4hope.org

Patrick Morris
Farmers Insurance
13750 Millard Ave, Suite 150
Omaha, NE 68137
402-533-3984
pmorris@farmersagent.com

Puja Kandel
Puja Kandel
CMIT Solutions of West Omaha
14301 FNB Parkway, Ste 100
Omaha, NE 68154
Office: 402-507-5259
pkandel@cmitsolutions.com

Robin Spencer TLR Coaching
Robin Spencer
TLR Coaching, Inc.
19106 L St.
Omaha, NE 68135
Office: 510-220-1468
Cell:  510-220-1468
Robin@tlrcoaching.com 

Sally Vandeberghe
Custom Blinds & Design
1105 S 180th St
Omaha, NE 68130
Office: 402-895-9900
sallyv@customblindsdesign.com

Stephen Stinn 2017 b
Stephen Stinn
Restore Chiropractic West PC
1315 N 205th St., Suite 2
Elkhorn, NE 68022
Work: 402-504-4676 
stephenstinn@gmail.com 

Sue Bennett 2017
Sue Bennett

Indian Creek Golf Course
3825 N 202nd Street
Elkhorn, NE 68022
Work: 402-289-0900 
Sue@theclubatindiancreek.com

Tim Traudt 2017 a
Tim Traudt
Fresh Thyme Farmers Market
17550 Gold Plaza 
Omaha, NE 68130
Work: 224-563-7382 
TTraudt@FreshThyme.com 

Will Cummings
FIRST PRIORITY Insurance
1805 N 169th Plz Suite B
Omaha, NE 68118
Office: 402-913-3126 
william.cummings@fbfs.com 

Upcoming Events



New Members