CHAMBER STAFF AND BOARD OF DIRECTORS

 

Trevor Hudson

Executive Director

Western Douglas County Chamber of Commerce
402-289-9560
trevor@wdccc.org

Dan Desive - Board Chair
eSpark Media
10828 Old Mill Road #5
Omaha, NE 68154
402-214-5053
dan@esparkmedia.com

Michelle Bourque - Board Vice Chair
Residence Inn Omaha West
18202 Cumings Street
Omaha, NE 68022
402-289-9500
michelleb@intermountainhotels.com
Daryl Ragan - Board Treasurer
American Interstate Bank
15909 W. Maple Road
Omaha, NE 68116
402-932-9000 x101
dragan@americaninterstatebank.com
Steve Kojdecki - Board Secretary
OPPD
1101 N. 180th Street
Omaha, NE 68022
402-552-5835
skojdecki@oppd.com
Dick Aldinger - Board Member
Past Board Chair
3820 N. 161st Avenue
Omaha, NE 68116
402-657-1381
mary.aldinger@gmail.com
Puja Kandel - Board Member
CMIT Solutions
14301 FND Parkway, Suite 100
Omaha, NE 68154
402-507-5259
pkandel@cmitsolutions.com

Melissa Nolan
Sam & Louie's Pizzeria
2949 N. 204th St. Ste 109
Elkhorn, NE  68022
(402) 614-4405
mln@samandlouiesnyp.com

Bonnie Jasa

Administrative Assistant

Western Douglas County Chamber of Commerce
402-289-9560
wdccc@wdccc.org

Matt Cradick - Board Member
Husker Hammer - Siding, Windows & Roofing
1406 Veterans Drive, Suite 100
Elkhorn, NE 68022
402-894-9525
matt@huskerhammer.com 
 

Chad Sonderman - Board Member
Commercial State Bank
1918 N. 203rd Street
Elkhorn, NE 68022
402-991-4600
chad.sonderman@elkhornbankne.com
Kent Roberts - Board Member
Black Hills Energy
501 W. 6th Street
Papillion, NE 68046
402-935-4876
kent.roberts@blackhillscorp.com
James Thompson - Board Member
Elkhorn Computer
2720 N. 206th Street
Elkhorn, NE 68022
402-350-0372
james@elkhornservice.com
Cyndi Crews - Board Member
Publication Printing
208 Third Street
Waterloo, NE 68069
402-779-4696
cyndi@pubprinting.com
Alan Hauschild - Board Member
Heritage Financial
1010 S. 120th Street, Suite, 200
Omaha, NE 68154
402-558-6860
ahauschild@heritagefinservices.com



Membership Sales
trevor@wdccc.org

Upcoming Events



New Members