Board of Directors

 

Dan DeSive
Board Chair
Dan DeSive
- 2015

eSpark Media
10828 Old Mill Rd #5
Omaha, NE  68154
402-214-5053
dan@esparkmedia.com

 
Board Vice Chair
Michelle Bourque - 2016

Residence Inn Omaha West
18202 Cumings Street
Omaha, NE 68022
402-289-9500
michelleb@intermountainhotels.com


Daryl Ragan
Board Treasurer
Daryl Ragan - 2015
American Interstate Bank
15909 W Maple Rd
Omaha, NE  68116
402-932-9000ext101
dragan@americaninterstatebank.com

Steve Kojdecki
Board Secretary
Steve Kojdecki
- 2015

OPPD
1101 N 180th St
Omaha, NE  68022
402-552-5835
402-658-6319 Cell
skojdecki@oppd.com

Dick Aldinger
Past Board Chair
Dick Aldinger - 2014
3820 N. 161st Ave
Omaha, NE 68116
402-657-1381
mary.aldinger@gmail.com

Puja Kandel - 2017
CMIT Solutions
14301 FND Parkway Suite 100
Omaha, NE  68154
402-507-5259
pkandel@cmitsolutions.com

Matt Cradick Husker Hammer_copy
Matt Cradick - 2016
Husker Hammer Siding, Windows, & Roofing
1406 Veterans Dr, Ste 100
Elkhorn, NE 68022
402-894-9525
402-630-3089
matt@huskerhammer.com

chad capture_copy
Chad Sonderman
- 2016

Commercial State Bank
1918 N 203rd St
Elkhorn, NE 68022
402-991-4600
chad.sonderman@elkhornbankne.com

Kent Roberts
Kent Roberts - 2013
Black Hills Energy
501 W 6th St.
Papillion, NE 68046
402-935-4876
kent.roberts@blackhillscorp.com

James Thompson 2017 a
James Thompson - 2017

Elkhorn Computer
2720 N 206th St.
Elkhorn, NE  68022
402-350-0372
402-672-8824 Cell
james@elkhornservice.com


Cyndi Crews Publication Printing
Cyndi Crews - 2017
Publication Printing
208 Third St.
Waterloo, NE  68069
402-779-4696
402-880-6293 Cell
cyndi@pubprinting.com

Alan Hauschild - 2017
Heritage Financial
1010 South 120th St. Ste 200
Omaha, NE  68154
402-201-4006 Cell
402-558-6860
ahauschild@heritagefinservices.com

Bonnie Jisa - Admin
Western Douglas Chamber of Commerce

Office: 402-289-9560
wdccc@wdccc.org
 



Membership Sales
wdccc@wdccc.org

Upcoming Events



New Members